2018 Keller Williams Energy Preferred Vendors

 

LAWYERS:      
Gerald Brunt                     Barrister and Solicitor                                                       905-668-3375    bruntlaw@on.aibn.com
Erik M. Fraser                                              Fraser Law Office                                                               905-240-7500   efraser@erikfraserlaw.ca
Brian McMurter Barrister and Solicitor                                                       905-666-9200   brian@mcmurter.com
Guy Polley                          Mack Professional Services                                              905-571-1400   guy@macklawyers.ca
Marco Polsinelli                     Woitzik -Polsinelli Barristers and Solicitors                  905-668-4486    marco@durhamlawyer.ca
HOME INSPECTORS:      
Brian Daley AGHI Canada Inc.                                                             866-242-5906   info@bookahomeinspection.com
Dennis Moore Discovery Home Inspection                                            905-439-2070   dennis@discoveryhomeinspection.ca
MORTGAGES:       
Diana Iskander CIBC                                                                                    905-429-8016   diana.iskander@cibc.com
Shelley Jobb CIBC                                                                                    905-725-6093   shelley.jobb@cibc.com
Randy Henry The Mortgage Centre                                                        905-436-8010   rhenry@durhammortgage.com
Kurt Henry The Mortgage Centre                                                        905-436-8010   khenry@durhammortgage.com
Marty Van Dyk Scotiabank                                                                         905-410-7711   marty.vandyk@scotiabank.com
Lindsey Lilly-McCluskey Scotiabank                                                                         905-243-1425   lindsey.lilly@scotiabank.com
Justin Stein FMP Mortgage Investments Inc                                      647-367-9734   jstein@fmpmortgages.com
Colleen Mckay FMP Mortgage Investments Inc.                                     289-231-9026  

cmckay@fmpmortgages.com

FINANCIAL CONSULTING OR INVESTMENTS:      
Trudy Lutchman Investor Group Financial Services Inc.                           416-917-3411   trudy.lutchman@investorsgroup.com

RENOVATIONS:

     
Rob Tanner Reid James Renovations                                                  905-261-4847   rob@reidjames.ca
Shawn Mcdonald RJM Roofing                                                                      905-626-8535   rjmroofingrepairs@gmail.com
HOME SERVICES      
Susan Woodman Susan Woodman Photography & Design                      905-435-7233   susan.woodman@rogers.com
Kari Campbell Two Men and a Truck                                                        905-674-6103   kari.campbell@twomen.ca
Brandon Hill Hills Moving Inc.                                                               647-460-3650   brandon@hillsmoving.ca
Karen Marth Core Cleaning                                                                    905-623-0808   karen@corecleaning.ca
Devin McHale McHale's Painting Inc.                                                       289-688-2335   mchalespainters @ yahoo.ca
Darcy Longpre Men in Kilts Window and Gutter Cleaning                1-800-777-5458   dlongpre@meninkilts.com
Elizabeth Anne BIG Interior Design                                                           905-626-6544  

staging@BIGInteriorDesign.com

 

Michelle Roberts Bowman & Gibson Insurance Broker                            905-668-5823   mroberts@bowmangibson.com
Home  |  Top  |  Printer Friendly  |  +Bookmark  |  Privacy Policy
Powered by Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (CMS6)