2018 Keller Williams Energy Preferred Vendors

 

LAWYERS:      
Gerald Brunt                     Barrister and Solicitor  905-668-3375 bruntlaw@on.aibn.com
Erik M. Fraser                                              Fraser Law Office 905-240-7500 efraser@erikfraserlaw.ca
Brian McMurter Barrister and Solicitor    905-666-9200 brian@mcmurter.com
Guy Polley                          Mack Professional Services  905-571-1400 guy@macklawyers.ca
Marco Polsinelli                     Woitzik -Polsinelli Barristers and Solicitors  905-668-4486  marco@durhamlawyer.ca
HOME INSPECTORS:      
Brian Daley AGHI Canada Inc.   866-242-5906 info@bookahomeinspection.com
MORTGAGES:       
Diana Iskander CIBC  905-429-8016 diana.iskander@cibc.com
Shelley Jobb CIBC   905-725-6093 shelley.jobb@cibc.com
Randy Henry The Mortgage Centre  905-436-8010 rhenry@durhammortgage.com
Kurt Henry The Mortgage Centre   905-436-8010 khenry@durhammortgage.com
Marty Van Dyk Scotiabank   905-410-7711 marty.vandyk@scotiabank.com
Lindsey Lilly-McCluskey Scotiabank 905-243-1425 lindsey.lilly@scotiabank.com
FINANCIAL CONSULTING OR INVESTMENTS:      
Trudy Lutchman Investor Group Financial Services Inc. 416-917-3411 trudy.lutchman@investorsgroup.com

RENOVATIONS:

     
Shawn Mcdonald RJM Roofing             905-626-8535 rjmroofingrepairs@gmail.com
HOME SERVICES      
Susan Woodman Susan Woodman Photography & Design 905-435-7233 susan.woodman@rogers.com
Kari Campbell Two Men and a Truck         905-674-6103 kari.campbell@twomen.ca
Brandon Hill Hills Moving Inc.   647-460-3650 brandon@hillsmoving.ca
Karen Marth Core Cleaning     905-623-0808 karen@corecleaning.ca
Devin McHale McHale's Painting Inc.   289-688-2335 mchalespainters @ yahoo.ca
Darcy Longpre Men in Kilts Window and Gutter Cleaning  800-777-5458 dlongpre@meninkilts.com
Elizabeth Anne BIG Interior Design     905-626-6544

staging@BIGInteriorDesign.com

Michelle Roberts Bowman & Gibson Insurance Broker     905-668-5823 mroberts@bowmangibson.com
Home  |  Top  |  Printer Friendly  |  +Bookmark  |  Privacy Policy
Powered by Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (CMS6)