2017 Keller Williams Energy Preferred Vendors

 

LAWYERS:      
Gerald Brunt                     Barrister and Solicitor   905-668-3375             bruntlaw@on.aibn.com
Erik M. Fraser                                              Fraser Law Office 905-240-7500 EFraser@erikfraserlaw.ca
Brian McMurter Barrister and Solicitor 905-666-9200 brian@mcmurter.com
Guy Polley                          Mack Professional Services                 905-571-1400 guy@macklawyers.ca
Marco Polsinelli                     Woitzik -Polsinelli Barristers and Solicitors 905-668-4486  marco@durhamlawyer.ca
HOME INSPECTORS:      
Gary Heard Greater Durham Home Inspections Inc. 905-831-4887 gdhinspections@rogers.com
Brian Daley                          Associated Group of Home Inspectors  Canada Inc.  866-242-5906 info@bookahomeinspection.com
Dennis Moore Discovery Home Inspection 905-439-2070 dennis@discoveryhomeinspection.ca
MORTGAGES:      
Diana Iskander CIBC 905-429-8016 diana.iskander@cibc.com
Shelley Jobb CIBC 905-725-6093 shelley.jobb@cibc.com
Randy Henry The Mortgage Centre 905-436-8010 rhenry@durhammortgage.com
Kurt Henry The Mortgage Centre 905-436-8010 khenry@durhammortgage.com
Marty Van Dyk Scotiabank 905-410-7711 marty.vandyk@scotiabank.com
Lindsey Lilly-McCluskey Scotia Bank 905-243-1425 lindsey.lilly@scotiabank.com
Justin Stein FMP Mortgage Investments Inc 647-367-9734 jstein@fmpmortgages.com
Colleen Mckay FMP Mortgage Investments Inc. 289-231-9026 cmckay@fmpmortgages.com
RENOVATIONS      
Andrew Cretzman Durham Elite Painting 905-767-1004 andrew@durhamelitepainting.ca
Rob Tanner Reid James Renovations 905-261-4847 rob@reidjames.ca
Shawn Mcdonald RJM Roofing 905-626-8535 rjmroofingrepairs@gmail.com
Steve Jackman SJ Renovations & Repairs 905-404-7425 s.jackman@rogers.com
       
HOME SERVICES      
Maria Benincasa-Gordon Marben Media Inc. 905-420-8198 maria@marbenmedia.ca
Susan Woodman Susan Woodman Photography & Design 905-435-7233 susan.woodman@rogers.com
Neil MacLeod Aviva Canada Inc. (Insurance) 416-660-7051 neil_macleod@avivacanaa.com
Karu Campbell Two Men and a Truck 905-674-6103 kari.campbell@twomen.ca
Brandon Hill Hills Moving Inc. 647-460-3650 brandon@hillsmoving.ca
Karen Marth Empress Eco Friendly Cleaning Services 905-623-0808 info@empresscleaningservices.com
Darcy Longpre Men in Kilts Window and Gutter Cleaning 1-800-777-5458 dlongpre@meninkilts.com
Elizabeth Anne BIG Interior Design 905-626-6544 staging@BIGInteriorDesign.com
Home  |  Top  |  Printer Friendly  |  +Bookmark  |  Privacy Policy
Powered by Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (CMS6)